DISTANCE LEARNING QUESTIONS?

ELEMENTARY: 918.297.2534 - 4

PRINCIPAL - Deborah Ott - dott@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

COUNSELOR - Lisa Bruton - lbruton@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

ES SECRETARY - Charlene Rhoades - crhoades@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL: 918.297.2534 - 5 HIGH SCHOOL: 918.297.2534 - 6

PRINCIPAL - Brian Akins - bakins@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - Daniel Lokey - dlokey@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

MS COUNSELOR - Sheryl Baker - sbaker@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

MS SECRETARY - Mary Mattioda - mmattioda@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

HS COUNSELOR - Jennifer King - jking@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

HS SECRETARY - Demi Smith - dsmith@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

MEALS: 918.297.2534 - 7

FOOD SERVICE DIRECTOR - JoAnne Shaw - jshaw@hartshorne.k12.ok.us

TECHNOLOGY (STUDENT EMAIL, CHROMEBOOKS, HOTSPOTS): 918.297.2534 - 3

LIBRARY MEDIA - Jennifer Hunt - jhunt@hartshorne.k12.ok.us